Jakarta (ANTARA News) - The Indonesian government has appointed 20 distribution partners to sell retail state bonds (SUN Ritel) in the domestic primary market online and offline.

The 20 distribution partners comprise 15 commercial banks, two securities companies, two special securities companies and one financial technology company, the Directorate General of Financing and Risk Management of the Finance Ministry said in a press statement released on Friday.

The commercial banks that will serve offline and online subscription include PT Bank Central Asia Tbk, PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk, PT Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk and PT. Bank Permata Tbk and PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk.

The other 10 commercial banks will only serve offline subscription. They are PT Bank CIMB Niaga Tbk, PT Bank Commonwealth, PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk, PT Bank DBS Indonesia, PT Bank HSBC Indonesia, PT Bank Maybank Indonesia Tbk, PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk, PT Bank Panin Tbk, PT Bank Tabungan Negara (Persero) Tbk and Standard Chartered Bank.

The two securities companies are PT Trimegah Sekuritas Indonesia Tbk that will serve online and offline subscription and PT Bahana Sekuritas that will only serve offline subscription.

The two securities companies specializing in in APERD Financial Technology are PT Bareksa Portal Investasi and PT Star Mercato Capitale that will only serve online subcription.

The financial technology company is PT Investree Radhika Jaya that will also serve online subscription.

The government is set to sell Retail Savings Bonds (SBR) series SBR003 online in the second quarter this year.

Hence, the nine distribution partners that will assist in serving the purchase of SUN Ritel directly through the electronic system are PT Bank Central Asia Tbk, PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk, PT Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk, PT. Bank Permata Tbk, PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk, PT Trimegah Sekuritas Indonesia Tbk, PT Bareksa Portal Investasi, PT Star Mercato Capitale, and PT Investree Radhika Jaya.

Reported by Satyagraha

Reporter: antara
Editor: Heru Purwanto
Copyright © ANTARA 2018